Funny Jokes

A laugh is a smile with fireworks

Ah, another good day; my ISP is still working! A laugh is a smile with fireworks! Hookd on fonix reelly workd fer mee! A watchmaker is someone who doesn’t charge extra for working over time. American kids have Nintendo; Japanese children have homework Don’t be pessimistic. It wouldn’t work anyway. HowCanIBeCreativeWithSuchALimitedAmountOfSpaceToWorkWith? Go to work in your underwear and the dream will go away. Hocus Pocus’ doesn’t work anymore; I think they changed the password. I support Merit Pay and Piece Work for politicians. I’d whistle while I work, but all I know are happy songs. This eFriendship works out b/c I am Gemini and you are ridiculous. Please weight…Spell Checker at work.

Quotes
Condiments Recipes

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Famous Quotes

Responder

